Office of Development : Contact Information

Hampton University’s Office of Development is charged with securing the financial support that is essential to maintaining the University's position as a leader in higher education. If you have a question or would like more information about Giving to Hampton, we would love to hear from you.

Laron J. Clark, Jr. Interim VP for Development laron.clark@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5356
Evelyn Graham Assistant VP for Development evelyn.graham@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5012
Michael Walker Director of Development michael.walker@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5764
Ernestine Combs Director of Annual Fund ernestine.combs@hamptonu.edu 757.728.6622
Jamilia Shipman Development Officer jamilia.shipman@hamptonu.edu 757.728.6837
 
Minetta Highsmith Administrative Assistant minetta.highsmith@hamptonu.edu
Angel Anthony Administrative Secretary angel.anthony@hamptonu.edu
Crystal Clark-Jones Secretary crystal.clarkjones@hamptonu.edu
Stephanie Battle Special Events Coordinator stephanie.battle @hamptonu.edu
Kimberly Winnegan Gift Records Researcher kimberly.winnegan@hamptonu.edu
Mildred Swann Gifts Researcher mildred.swann@hamptonu.edu