Office of Development : Contact Information

Hampton University’s Office of Development is charged with securing the financial support that is essential to maintaining the University's position as a leader in higher education. If you have a question or would like more information about Giving to Hampton, we would love to hear from you.

Iris R. Ramey Vice President for Development iris.ramey@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5356
Arthur G. Affleck, III Associate VP for Development & Director, Campaign for Hampton arthur.affleck@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5350
Laron J. Clark, Jr. Associate VP for Development laron.clark@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5356
Evelyn Graham Assistant VP for Development evelyn.graham@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5012
 
Minetta Highsmith Administrative Assistant minetta.highsmith@hamptonu.edu  
William W. Baker, II Assistant Director of Development william.baker@hamptonu.edu  
Stephanie Battle Administrative Secretary stephanie.battle @hamptonu.edu  
Stacy Harden Gift Records Researcher stacy.harden@hamptonu.edu  
Michael J. Walker Major Gifts Officer michael.walker@hamptonu.edu  
 
Lisa Fludd Administrative Secretary to the VP for Development lisa.fludd@hamptonu.edu  
Crystal Clark-Jones Secretary crystal.clarkjones@hamptonu.edu 757-727-5764